Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

October 2022

Safe & Super Halloween

Saturday, October 15th @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 5:00 pm

One event on Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 5:00 pm

CA United States

Join Fairytale Town for trick-or-treating and family friendly fun at the 36th annual Safe & Super Halloween!

Find out more »

November 2022

Fairytale Town Troupers Present: Mermaid Ahoy

Saturday, November 5th @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, November 5, 2022 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday, November 6, 2022 at 11:30 am

One event on Sunday, November 6, 2022 at 12:30 pm

One event on Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 11:30 am

One event on Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 11:30 am

One event on Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 12:30 pm

CA United States

“Once upon a time … 3 Mermaid Sisters on a Magical Quest discovered a mysterious Pirate Ship in a Secret Cove…”

Find out more »

Cub Scout Badge Night- Stories in Shapes

Thursday, November 10th @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Fairytale Town, 3901 Land Park Drive
Sacramento, CA 95822 United States
+ Google Map

Tiger Cub Scouts can earn their Stories and Shapes Adventure Loop!

Find out more »

December 2022

Volunteer Orientation

Saturday, December 3rd @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, October 2, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday, December 4, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday, February 12, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday, April 9, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday, August 13, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday, October 1, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 10:00 am

Fairytale Town, 3901 Land Park Drive
Sacramento, CA 95822 United States

Do you want to help us make magic?! Become a Fairytale Town Volunteer! Our New Volunteer Orientation sessions provide an in-person showcase of our different Volunteer Programs, how to navigate our Volunteer online database, Better Impact, and a tour of Fairytale Town. To get started, visit our Volunteer page to create your Better Impact account, sign up for a session, and we’ll see you at Orientation!

Find out more »
Winter Wonderland at Fairytale Town

Winter Wonderland

Saturday, December 10th @ 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 1:00 pm

One event on Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 1:00 pm

Fairytale Town, 3901 Land Park Drive
Sacramento, CA 95822 United States
+ Google Map

Celebrate the holiday season with festive holiday décor, lights, visits with Santa and more!

Find out more »
+ Export Events