2022 Board of Directors

James Shelby, President
Solidigm Technology

Danielle Stephens, Vice President
Downey Brand

Priscilla Enriquez, Treasurer
James B. McClatchy Foundation

Michelle Silvester, Secretary
Community Volunteer

John Toney, Immediate Past President
Wallace Valuation Advisors

Linda Alger
Community Volunteer
Ken Brown
Brown Construction
Tanya Curry
Lyon Real Estate

Peter Dannenfelser
Architectural Arts

Matt DeFazio
Brown Construction

James Hart
Community Volunteer

Kevin Lund
Lund Construction
Amanda Merz
Safe Credit Union

Todd Sorensen
Bank of San Francisco

Kristy Wiese
Capitol Advocacy

Becky Bitter, Ex-Officio
Convention & Cultural Services Department, City of Sacramento

Kevin Smith-Fagan, Executive Director
Fairytale Town